CONTACT US


LET’S TALK BUSINESS

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

Address:

West Shuaiba Industrial Area
Block 5 | Plot 138 B | Al-Ahmadi
P. O. Box 9150
State of Kuwait

Phone:

(+965) 2326-0396 / 2326-0723

Email:

info@shieldoils.com

Website:

www.shieldoils.com


General Manager

Saleh Al Refai

Saleh@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Managing Director

Mishal Al Refai

Mishal@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Chief Operations Officer

William Nasser

William@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Chief Technical Officer

Feras Radhi

Feras.radhi@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Executive Secretary

Vimi Fernandes

Vimi@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head Finance & Accounting

Anu Oommen

Anu@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head of Procurement & Base Oils

Cizil Mathews

Procurement@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head of Research & Development

Hisham Fawaz

Hisham@kuwaitdanalubes.com

Head of Production

Roy Joseph

roy@kuwaitdanalubes.com